CONTACT US

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Contact Mr. Martin Dubreuil

Email: m.dubreuil@ssensfood.co

WhatsApp: +1 343 202 6013

 

BY COUNTRY

 

ARGENTINA

Mr. Gonzalo Aluz

Email: g.aluz@ssensfood.co

Phone: +56 9 7211 8004

.

BRAZIL

Mr. Sergio Sanches

Email: sergio@extraordinary.com.br

Phone: +55 11 98231 0815 

.

 

CANADA

Mrs. Monica Viazzo

Email: m.viazzo@ssensfood.co

Phone: +1 (613) 882-5565

.

 

CHILE

Mr. Gonzalo Aluz

Email: g.aluz@ssensfood.co

Phone: +56 9 7211 8004

.

 

CHINA

Ms. Sophie Tang

Email: s.tang@ssensfood.co

Phone: +86 13 974 694 028

.

 

GERMANY

Mrs. Sermin Özcan

Email: s.ozcan@ssensfood.co

Phone: +49 174 470 7252

.

 

 

JAPAN

Mr. Takabe Satoru

Email: t.satoru@ssensfood.co

Phone: +81 80 7373 3804

.

 

ITALY

Mr. Andrea Dentico

Email: a.dentico@ssensfood.co

Phone: +39 366 363 4455

.

 

NEW ZEALAND

Mr. Fraser Brown

Email: f.brown@ssensfood.co

Phone: +64 27 750 5323

.

 

 

SPAIN

Mr. Hans-Peter Finger

Email: hp.finger@ssensfood.co

Phone: +34  609 592 436

.

 

THAILAND

Mr. Somchai Srisampan

Email: s.srisampan@ssensfood.co

Phone: +66 992 198 259

.

 

TURKEY

Mrs. Sermin Özcan

Email: s.ozcan@ssensfood.co

Phone: +49 174 470 7252

 .

 

FRANCE

Mr. Max Caussé

Email: m.causse@ssensfood.co

Phone: +33 6 95 79 45 12

.

 

GHANA

Mr. Frank Dankyira

Email: f.dankyira@ssensfood.co

Phone: +233 24 478 1199